The Hartfields | 000. Prologue

0002

Well, nothing was wrong with Milena Hartfield’s face. It was her person; her very being.
It was as though the cloud of expensive perfume around her covered up some kind of anomaly. It sort of hit him that she shouldn’t exist.

Yes, I’ve started another legacy. For a while I’ve wanted to make a second attempt at a storybased legacy. Is this stupid? Of course it is, this is me we’re talking about. Perhaps more importantly – will this affect the Hollanders and Scarlett? For the Hollanders – no, probably not. I still very much enjoy doing them. At the moment I update like every five days/once a week and that’ll probably continue. Scarlett? Maybe. I’m not doing well on that story at all, and I’m bored with it. I don’t feel like quitting it entirely.

So, long story short: all my cool friends are doing storybased legacies, I’m a huge copycat loser, and I missed it so much I started one again (with a stupidly long prologue. Sorry about that). I still hope you’ll give it a look at this blog I made for the story 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Hartfields | 000. Prologue

  1. Call yourself a “loser” again and I might just have to get violent, Louise! Your writing is awesome and I can’t wait to see your more dramatic side (your comedic Hollanders side is brilliant!)

Leave a Reply

