The Wonderful World of Frog Wilman

Hi everyone 🙂

It’s been a while since I’ve done any kind of posting. I’m currently rewriting The Talented, but I feel like sharing some of my recent Sims shenanigans. For the first time, though, it’s actually not 3, but 4.

So, meet my darling, Frog Wilman:

04-03-17_9-07-47 PM.png
I know, try not to ravage her – she’s a beauty.
04-04-17_9-50-48 PM.png
Dat face, tho.

Frog’s a creative, romantic, kleptomaniac sim (I don’t remember the actual traits’ names and I couldn’t be bothered to check…) who just wants to get some lovin’. She also wants to be a doctor, because I said so and because the Get to Work careers are fun. She’s not all about settling down and getting married, but she is about having many handsome doctor boyfriends and giving birth to many little tadpoles.

04-03-17_9-08-12 PM.png

This is her house. I made it and I think it’s nice. The garden gnomes are my favourite things about it. There’s a chess table because to be a doctor she has to be logical – and there’s a garden plot because I want her to garden.

04-03-17_9-22-48 PM.png

She always walks like that. I think it makes her seem like someone you’d entrust with the care of your children.

04-03-17_9-27-25 PM.png

Sadly, there aren’t any handsome guy doctors for Frog to make tadpoles with, so she’ll have to “settle” for a handsome nurse instead. This guy has a ponytail, so he’s perfect… His name? Yeah, can’t remember. Can’t be bothered.

04-03-17_9-57-45 PM.png

When Frog isn’t chasing nurses, gardening, peeing herself in her house (the toilet was broken and I didn’t notice, don’t judge), she goes to other lots (public or private – she’s flexible) to steal stuff. This is her having a nap at the museum after stealing a birdbath. Who knew that having a full time job AND being a klepto would be so hard?

04-03-17_10-05-33 PM.png

Her face is seriously awesome. Sure, her expressions make no sense… but they’re awesome. I don’t know why she’s looking at Ponytail Nurse like that. But that face.

04-04-17_10-34-48 AM.png

After work-hours she likes to invite over Ponytail Nurse and do her best sexy pose. I mean, I guess that’s sexy. Probably. I don’t know if this pose reveals anything, but I’ll just come out and reveal my fuck-up: Biologically, Frog’s male. But she can get pregnant and stuff. I realised I might as well just have said she was female, but when I tried to change it back, it changed her nice bodyshape and I’m not all about that.

But Frog prefers she m’kay?

04-04-17_11-24-22 AM.png

I’ve taken pictures of silly junk, really. Here’s Frog and Ponytail’s synchronised dance moves. They’re good together.

04-04-17_11-32-41 AM.png

Like I said – Frog seems like a very trustworthy individual, and that boy seems totally happy to follow her around. It’s all in that swagger of hers.

04-04-17_6-26-28 PM.png

Eventually, Frog has her first tadpole… Tadpole. No, seriously, that’s his name. He’s a little babby tadpole called Tadpole. And he’s smelly.

And that’s it for now. I hope you’ve enjoyed a look into the world of Frog. I might show y’all some more as I play. I don’t know how much I’m going to play, but I’ve had fun with it recently, so I thought why not.

Hope you’re all doing really well and having fun 🙂

~Louise/NotJustaBook

4 thoughts on “The Wonderful World of Frog Wilman

Leave a Reply

